21empiredesigns

Fashion and Interior Design… and a little more :)

Paletas de colores September 26, 2012

Oh. My. Goodness… Saw this collection by “aiskel-alvarez” on Polyvore today, and I’m absolutely fascinated by it… I’m a total color geek, so the combination of gorgeous photos, and all the different gorgeous colors and color combos has me totally head over heels… So I figured I’d share it with you guys! Unfortunately, I can’t post the entire collection (there 100 color palettes total), but please go check them out here – http://www.polyvore.com/paletas_de_colores/collection?id=1855205

It really is an amazing collection! I can’t imagine how much time it took to make the whole thing :O

<3Christiana<3

 

 

Leave a Reply

