21empiredesigns

Fashion and Interior Design… and a little more :)

Rusticity (Polyvore Interior Design Set) September 13, 2012

Filed under: Interior Design — 21empiredesigns @ 10:23 AM
Tags: ,

My first interior design set on Polyvore to get posted on my blog!!! Hooray!!

Anyway, as some of you may know, I also love interior design and working with color, texture, patterns (and to some degree, layout) to pull a space together. And I really love rustic spaces with a girly and unexpected side to them… hence the set 🙂

I love how the rustic floor, antique-y wall decor, and the country patterns in the couch blend so well with the more formal chandelier and the modern side table! It was really just an experiment with period mixing (and of course, color) that I loved so much I wanted to share!

<3Christiana<3

Rusticity
 

Leave a Reply

